Medium Articles

I’ve been writing articles on Medium. Check them out!

Exploring Beef Jerky Data using Python https://medium.com/@erickleppen01/exploring-beef-jerky-data-using-python-115054741608

My Trick to learning List Comprehensions in Python https://towardsdatascience.com/my-trick-to-learning-list-comprehensions-in-python-8a54e66d98b

Pivoting your Data using Python, SQL or spreadsheets https://towardsdatascience.com/pivoting-your-data-using-python-sql-or-spreadsheets-62736ba23921

Analyzing Wine Descriptions using the Natural Language Tool Kit https://towardsdatascience.com/analyzing-wine-descriptions-using-the-natural-language-toolkit-in-python-497ac1e228d5

Web Scraping board game descriptions with Python https://towardsdatascience.com/web-scraping-board-game-descriptions-with-python-7b8f6a5be1f3

Affordable options for hosting your Data Science Projects https://medium.com/@erickleppen01/affordable-options-for-hosting-your-data-science-projects-7d290e8a5c11

Embracing Manual Data Collection https://medium.com/@erickleppen01/embracing-manual-data-collection-9ebccbac578d

Generating Wine Recommendations using the universal sentence encoder https://towardsdatascience.com/generating-wine-recommendations-using-the-universal-sentence-encoder-d086edd13d00

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close